Our People

Our People bring the Future of Advertising recognizes excellence in marketing, advertising and media by awarding up & coming industry leaders in a financial grant.

Board of Directors

Renetta McCann


Publicis Groupe

Jason White

CMO, Fanatics Betting
and Gaming

Justin Adu

Shannon Washington

Brandon Rochon

Jabari Hearn

Zihla Salinas

Michael C Riley

Ryan Chappell

Ryan Ford

Adiya Mobley

Marc Patrick

Christine Ngo Isaac

Ian Conyers

Jean Batthany

Julie Andrews

Kianta Key


Larry Yarrell


Lincoln Stephens


Clayton Pasley Jr.

Program Director

Selena Davant

Alum/Program Facilitator

Brandon L. Washington

Program Manager

Ramon Davis

Program Director